header Play 01 copy stripe only footer

Hours

Links

Morning Session 0900-1200

Afternoon Session 1230-1530

All Day Session 0900-1530

 

Site by Fotofrenzee

Whitehouse Pre-school © 1972-2019      Privacy Policy

tel

/

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term                             Wednesday 11th September - Friday 13th December

Autumn Half Term Holiday       Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Christmas Holiday                     Monday 16th December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term                               Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Spring Half Term Holiday         Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February

Easter Holiday                           Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term                           Monday 20th April -Friday 17th July

Summer Half Term Holiday     Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Summer Break                          Monday 20th July 2020

 

Dates for the diary                   Friday 14th February -Non Pupil Day

                                                  Monday 24th February -Photographer 0930

                                                  Monday 2nd-6th March -Cherry Orchard Nature Week

                                                  Friday 20th March Mummy's Afternoon Tea

                                                  Monday 23rd-27th March Parent/Keyperson Consulations

                                                  Monday 20th April -Non Pupil Day                

 

 

Sessions we provide are:

0900-1200

 

1230-330

0900-330

 

 

 

Morning

 

Morning

Afternoon

All Day

Dates for the Diary: